Current Cleveland Scene + Carmine Angnello

Discuss all mafia families in the U.S., Canada, Italy, and everywhere else in the world.

Moderator: Capos

bcompola
Prospect

Current Cleveland Scene + Carmine Angnello

Post by bcompola »

Let me introduce myself my name is Brad. I am new to this forum. I moved to Cleveland about four years ago . My neighbor would fascinate me with his tales of the Cleveland mob. He wasn't A member or anything but the guy knew his stuff. I started looking around the net and discovered these forums. I am A noob, I mostly just read over at gangsterbb.net but anyway here I am.

We have Carmine Agnello. I was told at Gangsterbb That Agnello still was in play with the Gambino family. Yet everywhere I read, people say he was excommunicated from the family. Any insight?

what I gather this is the current Cleveland mob I am probably missing names. I caught some flake for my list over at the gangsterbb. Any insights.
Joe Iacobacci sr boss
Russel Papalardo undeboss
James Martino in jail
Nick Nardi apparently deceased
Eugene Ciasullo sr Captain
Eugene Ciasullo jr Acting captain fathers crew
Ralph Bucci
Ronald Lucarelli
Joseph Iacobacci jr
William Dileno
Sylvester Papalardo
Sam Sirna former Captain apparently deceased
Russel Masseta
Anthony Velotta
Phil Christopher
George Argie Captain
John Puntel
John Massimini
Alfred Laudato
Charles Columbo
Phillip Delmonti
William Denova
Ivan
Full Patched

Re: Current Cleveland Scene + Carmine Angnello

Post by Ivan »

Out of that list, only Iacobacci and Papalardo are made for sure. Ciasullo might be made, I have heard conflicting reports on that. Ronald Carabbia is definitely made, but he's not on your list.

There are no "captains" and no structure.